Kenny Loggins – Danger Zone

Daily writing prompt
Describe a risk you took that you do not regret.

I think most people following this blog for a long time are familiar with the risk I took joining the military. Well, it’s tough to say for sure, a lot of military fans think due to lack of war, reserves will never be deployed, but hey, I still spend all the time training. With that one in the grey zone, there’s not many other major risks I took in my life I feel. I’m reasonably careful for the most part.

Anyways, as for the song, I’m surprised this isn’t listed in like top rock song lists for the most part, though I guess David Bowie, Queen and Radiohead dominates the charts, whether it be Rate your music, or even critics’ list. This one seems rock solid (pun intended)! A must listen for sure…

2 thoughts on “Kenny Loggins – Danger Zone

Leave a comment