Dangerous Woman – Ariana Grande

Daily writing prompt
When is the last time you took a risk? How did it work out?

really, WordPress, really? Twice in a row? Fine, I’ll tell you all about the detailed risks I take… I’d be surprised if anyone could figure out my true identity anyways. I often do dirty roleplays online, and the thing I like best is sharing my nickname to them. I really like the character “bleed” and it’s risky since some thorough research could potentially link one of the usernames to my real name. Of course, it would take a truly dedicated person, or perhaps someone who actually knows me in real life, to find out just who I am. But isn’t that part of the thrill of sharing your personal information in the intimate chats? Anyways, I’m on discord as “9spaceking”, if you are curious…

*Ahem* Now then, back to the song reviews… dangerous woman is hot, well done, and goes along just fine. Seems it disappeared from my favorites for some reason, so I’ll pop it right back in. There we go.

Leave a comment