Lou Reed – Walk on the Wild Side

Daily writing prompt
What are your two favorite things to wear?

I’m embarrassed to admit it, but I doubt anyone knows who I really am. It would be quite impressive if you managed to even figure out my age, much less my name so I think I’m reasonably safe. I just love wearing the feminine outfit like the mini skirt or thigh highs, they feel amazing. Also I recently bought a virgin killer which feels hella comfy around the neck, and the exposed back is quite vulnerable and submissive. Anyways, I guess it’s closer to a kink than anything, but I don’t have a preference for clothes otherwise.

As for the song, it is sadly even worse than Beastars Wild Side for my taste, just completely stuck in mediocrity and meandering along to god knows where. Not for me!

Leave a comment